Broken Earth Trilogy: The Fifth Season, the Obelisk Gate, the Stone Sky


SKU: 9780316527194
Author: Jemisin, N K
Publication Date: 08/04/2015
Publisher: Orbit
Binding: Paperback
Media: Book


This special boxed set includes the New York Times bestselling author N. K. Jemisin’s complete, three-time Hugo award-winning Broken Earth Trilogy.

This is the way the world ends. For the last time.

A season of endings has begun. It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world’s sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun. It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter. It starts with betrayal, and long dormant wounds rising up to fester.
This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy.

The Broken Earth trilogyThe Fifth SeasonThe Obelisk GateThe Stone Sky