Sweet Nothings – Play or Pass: Memoir of a Lesbian – Book 4


SKU: 9781493751549 Category:
Author: Sandwell, Ella Jane
Publication Date: 11/12/2013
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Binding: Paperback
Media: Book
This item is on backorder and will take an additional 5-7 business days for processing.


Book 4 of The Soulless Series- Sweet Nothings – Play or Pass is Book 4 of the Soulless Series and in it we find Ella Jane Sandwell at a crossroads and confronted with several decision points as she navigates her way through life after losing a great love. The setting is a self-sustained Colorado farm where she goes to heal her broken heart. In the process of getting well, she falls in love with the sexy and tempting Lisa James, the personal trainer to the stars with a famous family and many personal issues on her plate. This book shows a more mature side of Sandwell, until confronted by something she cannot accept and then anything goes as she reels. Nature, beauty, sexual satisfaction, and a final decision that changes everything, has this continuation of her autobiographical journey taking twists, while finding a final calm at the same time.