Snowed In: A Hydra Productions Online Holiday Collection

$16.99

SKU: 9798867312381
Author: Sweetwater, Iris Clendenin, Paige Rosewarne, Shelli
Publication Date: 11/11/2023
Publisher: Independently Published
Binding: Paperback
Media: Book
This item is on backorder and will take an additional 5-7 business days for processing.

Description

Two attractive people stuck together during a blizzard, what could go wrong…or right?

Alpha men, enemies-to-lovers, and strong-willed women grace the pages of this collection of forced proximity romances centered around snow and winter.

It could be a canceled flight and one hotel room, a lonely cabin before other guests can arrive, that ex she swore never to get back with…

Nine authors have come together to bring you a scintillating collection of romance tales you won’t be able to put down this December.

Find your next book boyfriend among the pages of this anthology with stories perfect for fans of Sadie Kincaid, L. Steele, and Kali Hart.