Ramona 4-Book Collection, Volume 2: Ramona and Her Mother; Ramona Quimby, Age 8; Ramona Forever; Ramona’s World


SKU: 9780061246487
Author: Cleary, Beverly
Illustrator: Rogers, Jacqueline
Publication Date: 09/22/2020
Publisher: HarperCollins
Binding: Paperback
Media: Book


Growing up is hard to do…but with Ramona Quimby it’s never boring! This special collection contains the second four books in Beverly Cleary’s stories about the wonderful, blunderful Ramona Quimby.

Life is full of ups and downs in this second collection of stories about Ramona Quimby. Ramona contends with pesty Willa Jean, deals with the horror of throwing up at school, welcomes a new addition to the Quimby family, and even makes her first best friend. Growing up isn’t easy, but with Ramona it is always an adventure!

For generations, Ramona’s adventures have continued to amuse, delight, and comfort young readers worldwide. These editions are charmingly illustrated and sure to be enjoyed by readers ages 6-12.

The beloved final four books in the Ramona series are included in this box set:

  • Ramona and Her Mother
  • Ramona Quimby, Age 8
  • Ramona Forever
  • Ramona’s World