SKU: 9798362368036
Author: Green, Joseph E
Publication Date: 04/09/2023
Publisher: Independently Published
Binding: Paperback
Media: Book
This item is on backorder and will take an additional 5-7 business days for processing.


This collection includes three plays that have all seen acclaimed live theatre productions: Clowntime is Over, The Vapours, and Einstein’s Wrong About Everything. Green’s plays have been praised in the San Antonio Express-News. the Columbus Underground, Broadway World, and other outlets. Each play mixes fantasy and reality in equal measure, drama and comedy, and even occasional horror.