Dreadnought

$14.99

An action-packed series-starter perfect for fans of The Heroine Complex and Not Your Sidekick. “I didn’t know how much I needed this brave, thrilling book until it rocked my world. Dreadnought is the superhero adventure we all need right now.”–Charlie Jane Anders, author of All the Birds in the Sky Danny Tozer has a problem: … Continue reading Dreadnought

Buy now Read more