After Lunch with Frank O’Hara


2 in stock

SKU: 9781937627188 Categories: , , ,
Author: Cotter, Craig
Publication Date: 09/04/2014
Publisher: Chelsea Station Editions
Binding: Paperback
Media: Book


Inspired by poet Frank O’Hara’s Lunch Poems, Craig Cotter’s fourth collection of poetry, After Lunch with Frank O’Hara, assembles 51 poems, each as out, unapologetic, and inventive as those of the late poet’s. This collection also features an introduction by author Felice Picano, who knew O’Hara when both writers lived in Greenwich Village, and an afterword by Cotter about his quest to learn more about O’Hara’s life and art.